Woot Woot!

Happy First Day of Spring!

Fall used to always be my favorite time of year.  But since I’ve lived out West, I think Spring is quickly moving to that top spot.  After many months of cold, frigid weather, those first days of warmth feel so good.  Providing some balance to my cold natured self.

I can see even more time outside in our near future.

IMG_4800IMG_4825

I hope you are getting to spend time out of doors this week, soaking up the warmth.  Maybe even falling asleep in a swing.

IMG_4638

2 thoughts on “Woot Woot!

Leave a Reply

