Just Because

Just because it’s Friday…

IMG_8074

And because my kid is cute.

IMG_8053

IMG_8054

This was my first attempt at going completely manual in my camera settings.  Didn’t work out so well.  Pretty much everything was blurry or dark.  I still have some work to do!  But even though these are blurry, they are still cute.

IMG_8020

The best pictures were of Velcro… she has a tendency to stay still much more often than Johnny.

IMG_8148

Happy Friday!  Hope you guys all have something awesome planned for the weekend.  I’m hoping to FINALLY go see the Hunger Games this weekend.  I read the series a while back & have been dying to see it ever since it came out.

IMG_8070

5 thoughts on “Just Because

Leave a Reply

